Foreign Fire Insurance Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Foreign Fire Insurance Board meets Quarterly at Fire Station 1. This Year's Meetings are as follows:

  • January 7, 2019
  • February 4, 2019
  • May 9, 2019
  • September 13, 2019
  • December 13, 2019

Agendas, Minutes, and Videos

Access agendas, minutes, and videos in our Legislative Information Center. Here you will be able to search the legislation database by keyword, by year, by type, and more by means of an advanced search interface.

Board Members

Foreign Fire Insurance Board Members are elected to 3-year terms by the members of the Foreign Fire Insurance Board.

Member Name Title Term Expiration
John Canull President December 2019
Mike Gafford Treasurer December 2021
Dan Gulledge Secretary December 2020
Matt Giles Member December 2020
Derek Osborn Member December 2019
Steve Reed Member December 2021