City Hall 618-346-5200

Phone Numbers

City Hall

Mitch Bair - City Manager

mbair@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-345-0199

Carrie Carlisle - Business License Clerk

ccarlisle@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1132

Cristen Hardin

chardin@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1140

Dan McCormick - IT Coordinator

dmccormick@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1134

Kim Wasser - City Clerk

kwasser@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5204

Mark Ahlvers - Cable/Video Production Coordinator

mahlvers@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1149

Stacey O'Brien - Human Resources Coordinator

sobrien@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1131

Community Development

also see Community Development contact page

David Bookless- Community Development Director

dbookless@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1120

Daniel Davis - Chief Building Official

ddavis@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200 x1159

Tracy Carlson - Planning Assistant

tcarlson@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1123

Amy Boeving - Building Assistant

aboeving@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1126

George Kroder - Property Maintenance Inspector

gkroder@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1148

Sheri Verstraete - Code Enforcement Officer

sverstraete@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1158

Finance Department

Accounts Payable

     --    618-346-5200  x1141

Tamara Ammann - CPA, Director of Finance

tammann@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200 x1127

 

Fire Department

Kevin Edmond - Fire Chief

kedmond@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5022  x3140

Jim Anderson - Fire Marshal

janderson@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5022  x3154

Fire Station 1 - Uptown - Non-Emergency

     --    618-346-5022 x8

Fire Station 2 - Beltline Road - Non-Emergency

     --    618-346-5215

 

Street Department

Public Works Director

     --    618-346-5211

 

Police Department

Animal Control

     --    618-346-5213

Crime Tip Hotline

     --    618-301-4444

Police - Non Emergency Phone

     --    618-344-2131

Police Department - Front Desk

     --    618-344-2131 x5400

Police Investigations

     --    618-344-2131 x5428

Records

     --    618-344-2131  x5400

 

Water Department

also see Water Department contact page

Bill Kavaliunas - Chief Operator

bkavaliunas@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5219  x2112

Dennis Kress - Water/Waste Water Director

dkress@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5211  x2202

Water Bill Questions

     --    618-346-5200

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161


     

    * Required