City Hall 618-346-5200

Parks and Recreation Department Staff

Parks and Recreation Department Staff


Kimberly Caughran
Director of Parks and Recreation
618-346-7529 x222                         
kcaughran@collinsvilleil.org
 
Kendra Cunningham
Executive Assistant
618-346-7529 x224                         
kcunningham@collinsvilleil.org

 Recreation Staff 

   
Cheryl Riley
Superintendent of Recreation
618-346-7529 x225                         
criley@collinsvilleil.org
Jessica Wiedman
Superintendent of Aquatics
618-346-7529 x220                         
jwiedman@collinsvilleil.org

 Parks Staff 

     
Jared Chestnut
Superintendent of Parks
and Open Spaces
618-346-7529 x223                         
jchestnut@collinsvilleil.org

Kristy Beasley
Park Maintenance               

    

James Quillman
Park Maintenance

 

 Willoughby Farm Staff 

   
Carol Frerker 
Farm Superintendent 
618-977-2430 
cfrerker@collinsvilleil.org
Mark Kosmatka 
Farm Maintenance
618-977-1289
mkosmatka@collinsvilleil.org

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161


     

    * Required