City Hall 618-346-5200

EFT Enrollment

Please note:

A copy of a cancelled or voided check is required.

You may email a copy (pdf or photo) to finance@collinsvilleil.org

Account balance must be $0.00 to be set up.

 

 

* Required
















Checking
Savings

 

By clicking submit, I agree to the terms stated below:


*** Agreement & Disclosure Statement:

 

Record of payment -

You will continue to receive a utility bill indicating the amount to be debited

to your bank account. The following utility bill will show your automatic payment. Your monthly

bank statement will indicate the amount and date of your automatic transfer. Retain this record

as proof of payment. If a question arises regarding your transfer, of if the amount differs from

your bill, you must notify the City of Collinsville’s Finance Department and your financial

institution immediately.

Payment Date -

The predetermined amount will be transferred from your checking/savings

account on the due date. You are responsible for any fees charged by your bank that is associated

with non-sufficient funds. In addition, the City of Collinsville charges a $25 fee for NSF’s. Auto-

Pay may be cancelled if two (2) payments are returned within a 12-month period.

Termination - Automatic debit service will remain in effect unless the City of Collinsville receives

written notice from you 30-days prior to the cancellation date or until your service is terminated

with the City of Collinsville. Payments for final bills cannot automatically be debited from your

account.

Account/Address Change -

Please notify the Finance Department of any account or address

changes as soon as possible.

 

 

 


 

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Tony Hausmann  - thausmann@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161