City Hall 618-346-5200

Holy Cannoli Italian Fest is almost here!

Holy Cannoli Italian Fest is almost here!

06-Sep-2017

Collinsville Street department employee Terry Shephard practicing his Cannoli eating skills in preparation for next week’s Italian Fest.

For more info on the Italian Fest and a list of events visit http://www.italianfest.net/

« Go Back

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161


     

    * Required