City Hall 618-346-5200

Vending License

Vending Machine Licenses:  In order to adhere to State Statutory requirements, City Ordinance requires anyone operating a vending machine to obtain an annual license as follows:

Cigarette Machines:  $25 annually

Mechanical Musical (jukebox):  $50 annually

Mechanical Amusement (coin operated rides, arcade games, coin operated sports games-darts, pool, golden tee, etc): $50 annually

Video Gaming machines are exempt from this ordinance and are regulated separately. 

Questions Regarding Vending Licenses:  Carrie Carlisle, License Clerk, 618.346.5200 ext. 1132, or ccarlisle@collinsvilleil.org

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Nancy Moss  - nmoss@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1163

    Councilman Jeff Kypta  - jkypta@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1115

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    * Required