City Hall 618-346-5200

Raffle License

Raffle Licenses:  City Ordinance requires a raffle license whenever an organization holds a raffle, and an annual license is available for those organizations holding multiple raffles throughout the year.  A one-time raffle license is $5; an annual license is $50. 

Questions Regarding Raffle Licenses:  Carrie Carlisle, License Clerk, 618.346.5200 ext. 1132, or ccarlisle@collinsvilleil.org

Raffle License Application - Annual Raffle License Application - Annual (32 KB)

Raffle License Application - One Time Raffle Raffle License Application - One Time Raffle (30 KB)


Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Nancy Moss  - nmoss@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1163

    Councilman Jeff Kypta  - jkypta@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1115

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    * Required