City Hall 618-346-5200

Community Development Contacts

David Bookless- Community Development Director

dbookless@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1120

Chief Building Official

building-safety@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200 x1159

Tracy Carlson - Planning Assistant

tcarlson@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1123

Amy Boeving - Planning/Building Assistant

aboeving@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1126

George Kroder - Property Maintenance Inspector

gkroder@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1148

Shawna Robinson Planning/Building Assistant

srobinson@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200 x1143

Sheri Verstraete - Code Enforcement Officer

sverstraete@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1158


Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161


     

    * Required