City Hall 618-346-5200

Water Department Contacts

For ALL service and Billing Questions,

Please Call 618-346-5200

 

For Emergencies/Reporting a Leak (24/7)

Please Call 618-346-5219 x113

 

Dennis Kress, Water/Waste Water Director  618-346-5211 x2202

dkress@collinsvilleil.org

 

Water Quality Questions

Doug Montgomery - Chief Operator  618-346-5219 x2112

dmontgomery@collinsvilleil.org

 

Water Distribution Information

Mike Jeffries - Distribution Foreman  618-346-5217 x2114

mjeffries@collinsvilleil.org

Adam Killian - Distribution Foreman  618-346-5217  x2107

akillian@collinsvilleil.org

 

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Tony Hausmann  - thausmann@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161