City Hall 618-346-5200

PC - Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7pm

 

in the 2nd floor training room at City Hall

 

AGENDAS - MINUTES - VIDEOS

Click the link above to access our Legislative Information Center.  Here you will be able to search the legislation database by keyword, by year, by type, and more by means of an advanced search interface.


Planning Commission Members are appointed to 3-year terms by the Mayor and with the consent of the City Council.

 

Member Name

Title

Initial Appointment

Term Expiration

Tony Hausmann

Chairman

May 2011

June 2020

Dennis Hellige

Vice Chairman

May 1997

May 2018

Eric Illies

Member

November 2015

June 2019

Jessica Powers

Member

March 2016

January 2018

Randy Mitchell

Member

June 2006

June 2018

Matt Popov

Member

May 2009

May 2018

Russell Wepking

Member June 2011 January 2018

Rick Moss

Member

May 2011

January 2018

Scott Rayho

Member

November 2015

June 2019

Vacant

     
Vacant      
Shawna Robinson/Amy Boeving
Recording Secretary
-
 

David Bookless

Liaison

-

-

Troy Turner

ex-officio Non Voting

-

-

For more information about the Planning Commission contact:

Amy Boeving - Planning/Building Assistant

aboeving@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200  x1126

Shawna Robinson Planning/Building Assistant

srobinson@collinsvilleil.org     --    618-346-5200 x1143

  

 

Latest Blogs

    Contact us:

    City Hall:

    City of Collinsville

    125 S. Center Street
    Collinsville,IL 62234

    Tel: 618-346-5200

    Service Desk Hours: 8:30am - 5:00 pm

    Contact City Council:

    Mayor John Miller  - jmiller@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1162 

    Councilman Cheryl Brombolich  - cherylbrombolich@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1169

    Councilman Jeff Stehman  - jstehman@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1135

    Councilman David Jerome  - djerome@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1164

    Councilman Donna Green  - dgreen@collinsvilleil.org - 618-346-5200 x1161


     

    * Required